Something Colorful

Sorry for not posting for sometime.  Surgery, recovery and getting back to work have taken a lot of time.

colorful_l

We really enjoyed the trip with Honey Mommy and family to Bryce Canyon over the last weekend.  I love the colors.

colorfula_l

Fall has come and the colors are hear.

Light

light_l

Light on the early morning fog from the air.  I also love the patterns in the fog shown by the light.

You

you_l

Holding one of our granddaughters using my phone I captured this great picture of us.

In Motion

motion_l

I am in motion and the coming storm is also in motion.

Afternoon

afternoon_lLate afternoon look at the hoodoos in Bryce Canyon..


Comments on: "Scavenger Hunt Sunday {10/6/2013}" (4)

  1. Welcome back! I was wondering what had happened since you hadn’t posted in awhile. Hope all is well and you are feeling much better.
    Some stunning shots here. The first and last shots are just fabulous and gorgeous. You and your Granddaughter have a special bond & look adorable together. Loved the foggy shot too.

  2. So glad to see you posting again. Glad you are also feeling better!

  3. What a lovely set of photos. I love the ones in Bryce, but it is one of my favorite places on earth and I was there with you!

    Love the one of you and Miss Aubrey. So cute! The fog shot is pretty cool as well.

  4. Great photos!
    I especially like the yellow trees.
    Glad to see you blogging again.
    Happy week-end!
    Lea

Leave a Reply

