Candy

candy_l
On the counter at work  I keep a dish full of Candy.  It keeps the visitors sweet and happy.

Pink or Red

red_lWe have two red fox on the airport.  It has taken me over a year to get this shot.  I love the look up close.

Love

love_l
She is the LOVE of my life.  Candid shot taken when she didn’t know I was shooting.  After 42 years of marriage she still make my heart go pitter patter.

Kisses

kissed_l
This morning the sun was kissing the ice.  Look at all the kisses on the icicles.

Smile

smile_l
smile2_lYesterday I gave flight reviews to a couple of friends.  Cell phone pictures can be fun even if you only get half a smile.  The love of flying shows in their smiling faces. Two different  planes and two hours of flying.  I even had a smile on my face.

Comments on: "Scavenger Hunt Sunday {2/17/2013}" (11)

  1. That fox is amazing! And wow – amazing icicles!

  2. Fun shots! The icicles are beautiful and the smiles are great- so joyful!

  3. WOW! I just love the fox photo. And the rest of you photos have me smiling..

  4. Wonderful set.
    I think it’s fantastic that your Sweetheart still makes your heart pitter patter after all those years, true Love.
    Congrats on capturing the shot of the Red fox. He’s beautiful.
    Smiles, Yep the joy is evident.
    Kisses, Oh how sparkly and pretty.

  5. 42 years of marriage is pretty awesome! So glad she still makes your heart go pitter patter! Love the red fox photo! And those icicles are gorgeous!

  6. The fox is incredible! How neat!

  7. That fox capture is magnificent and good for you and the Mrs. for 42 years – gracious! Love the lighting the icicles as well. Well done on the prompts all around.

  8. Your red fox is absolutely gorgeous! Nice capture.
    I also really love the picture of the icicles! Great bokeh.

  9. These are great! I love the fox in the snow. The bokeh icicles is fantastic. Great smiles!

  10. Beautiful fox. Hooray for allowing him to stay 2 years instead of evicting.

  11. That red fox shot is great! I love them and have never gotten that close for a good photo! Your smile shot is priceless!

Leave a Reply

