How time flies.  Missed posting last week, we had a family Christmas party for our kids and our grand kids.  What a fun time.

Sparkly

sparkly_xlSnow has come.  We have had sun and this is the morning look.

Door

door_xlToday we had an air ambulance come into the airport.    The door is half open waiting for the patient they are to transport.

Decorate

decorate_xlNature has a special way of decorating which is very special.

Stripes

strips_xlThe lines on the front of this Lear Jet caught my attention as I was waiting for the plane to start.  Picture taken with my phone.

A Few of My Favorite Things

things_xlPresents opened and the mess will be cleaned up later.  The kids and grandkids are a few of my favorite things.  Great Time.


Comments on: "Scavenger Hunt Sunday {12/16/2012}" (11)

  1. I love the one where nature does its best in the terms: ‘decorate’.

    Hope you can find time today to stop by and view my very 1st Scavenger Hunt.

  2. How cool that you were able to get these at the airport – the icicle is very nice decoration and kiddos always make for the best holidays.

  3. These are great! Love decorate and sparkly! Have a good week.

  4. I love your aviation orientation of your post. Having family around this time of year is very nice.

  5. Gorgeous shots this week! Love your stripes and the icicles

  6. Enjoying friends and family is way more important than scavenger. You have quite the gathering place there. My fave this week is the snow on the fence. I love how you used the light in that shot and the repetition and pattern.

  7. Nice set. I love the snow on the fence. Would love to borrow some for Christmas here in the south.

  8. Love the stripes on the jet, and the ice shot is nice (but you can keep the cold weather!).

    We had a great time at the family Christmas party! It was awesome. We can’t wait to see you again soon!

  9. I miss last week too. – I like the Decorate shot of the Icicles on the barbed wire and also that shot of the Striped lines on the plane. Looks like your family had a great time with their Christmas celebration.

  10. The snow did come. What beautiful winter shots. I always love coming to visit here. Wishing you the happiest holiday month. Love, Becky

Leave a Reply

