It has been a hard couple of weeks especially not getting pictures and not posting.  Health issues have made it very hard, sorry.  I missed posting and making comments.  THIS week I used my IPhone to do all my pictures for a change.

Forest

A forest of flowers at a pancake house we ate at over the weekend.

Yes we were out flying again this weekend.  The smoke from forest fires make great pictures not so great.  This should be a great picture but the haze and smoke just don’t do justice to the view.

Morning Light

Sun on the mountains on the way home early in the morning.  Again smoke from the fires changes the view.

Touch

Touch of color.  I thought about taking a picture of the Shingles I have had, but this is so much better.

Newspaper

Newspapers in the store.  Are they old fashion with the new media sources?

Comments on: "Scavenger Hunt Sunday {8/19/2012}" (1)

  1. Oh so sorry to hear you’ve been suffering with Shingles. It’s my understanding they are very painful. I wish you a speedy recovery.
    Your set is wonderful though.
    Love that gorgeous Forest of Flowers.
    We’ve had smoke in our area as well from a fire several hours away. Not much fun to see or breath especially with my Asthma. – But your views are still very nice.
    Your Touch photo is so pretty, I love the centers of those flowers.

Leave a Reply

